Share:

Tim Cook’s Keynote Speech At Goldman Sachs Will Begin Early Tomorrow

Share:

Apple CEO Tim Cook’s highly anticipated keynote presentation at Goldman Sachs’s technology conference, which was scheduled to begin at 1:15 p.m. Pacific time (4:15 p.m. Eastern time) tomorrow, will now start 6 hours earlier, according to CNN Money.

Tim Cook

The new time for Tim Cook’s keynote speech is 7:15 a.m. Pacific (10:15 Eastern) as given on Apple’s Investor Relations page. In other words, remarks that were going to be delivered after the markets closed Tuesday will now be given while the markets are still open.

“Does that mean Cook has something to say that will materially affect Apple’s stock price? Or does he just have a scheduling conflict?”

Tim Cook’s presentation will be streamed via Quicktime on Apple’s website at this link.

Share:

Deals