Bell iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus Pre-Orders Start at 12:01AM PST, Sept. 9

Bell has confirmed with iPhone in Canada it will begin iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus pre-orders tonight at 12:01AM PST/3:01AM EST, on September 9th, with a launch set for September 16th (just like Apple).

Screenshot 2016 09 08 14 08 32

Rogers and Fido will launch their pre-orders at 3AM PST/6AM EST, while TELUS will launch iPhone 7 pre-orders tomorrow.

Earlier today, SaskTel published iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus pricing, which is the same as last year’s iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus (according to MobileSyrup, Bell’s prices are $1 more):

iPhone 7
– 32 GB – $398.99
– 128 GB – $528.99
– 256 GB – $658.99

iPhone 7 Plus
– 32 GB – $548.99
– 128 GB – $678.99
– 256 GB – $798.99

Apple’s unlocked iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus pre-orders will kick off tonight at 12:01AM PST/3:01 AM EST. Get your wallets ready, folks.

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of iPhoneinCanada.ca. Follow me on Twitter, and @iPhoneinCanada, and on Google+.