Share:

Apple 2011 Q3 Earnings Conference Call Takes Place July 19th

Share:

Apple has just released a press release detailing their upcoming 2011 Q3 earnings call, scheduled to take place on Tuesday, July 19th at 2PM PDT/5PMP EDT:

WHAT: Apple® FY 11 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is (888) 505-4388 (toll-free) or (719) 325-2433. Please enter confirmation code 365611.

WHEN: Tuesday, July 19, 2011, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, July 19 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT through Tuesday, August 2 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 9915940.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 11 Third Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT on July 19, 2011 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq311 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. The webcast is available on any iPhone®, iPad®, iPod touch® or any Mac® or PC running QuickTime 6 or QuickTime 7. QuickTime 7 is available from www.apple.com/quicktime.

According to Fortune, here is a breakdown of what Wall Street analysts and amateur analysts are predicting:

Today Apple’s stock ended at an all-time high, $364.92US/share. Any predictions on what Tuesday’s numbers will bring?

[Apple]

Share:

Deals