Share:

Buy SNES Classic Edition at Best Buy Online Today at 1PM PST/4PM EST

Share:

If you’re still trying to hunt down a Nintendo Super NES Classic Edition for Christmas, BestBuy.ca will have “limited quantity” available online, starting at 1PM PST/4PM EST.

Screenshot 2017 12 20 11 23 49

Your best bet to prepare for this last minute mad rush for the Super NES Classic in Canada is to login to BestBuy.ca, make sure your shipping and billing address is filled out, along with a saved payment option such as your credit card. That way, once online stock becomes available, you’ll be able to check out in a breeze.

The Nintendo Super NES Classic retails for $99.99 CAD and launched back in late September. It comes with 21 games including unreleased Star Fox 2.

Click here to visit the SNES Classic page on BestBuy.ca, and keep refreshing the page at 12:58PM PST/3:58PM EST. Good luck!

Share:

  • Olivier

    Thanks for the info! I just bought it!

  • Nice!

Deals