Share:

(PRODUCT)RED iPhone 7 Pre-Order Time in Canada: 8AM PDT March 24

Share:

When Apple normally releases a new iPhone, the pre-order time is usually 12:01AM PDT/3:01AM EDT on launch day, typically a Friday.

Tomorrow marks the launch of pre-orders for the (PRODUCT)RED iPhone 7/7 Plus in Canada and the USA, and pre-order times are different for this new colour option: it starts at 8AM PDT/11AM EDT. Yes, that’s right eastern time zone folks—you get to sleep in.

So if you’re out west, don’t stay up because you won’t be able to place pre-orders for (PRODUCT)RED iPhone 7/7 Plus tonight. As Apple clearly notes on their website, times are now starting in the morning:

Screenshot 2017 03 23 19 26 28

Prices start at $1029 for the 128GB iPhone 7, and $1179 for the 128GB iPhone 7 Plus. The only other capacity is 256GB for a red iPhone, similar to what we saw with Jet Black and Black models.

Make sure you tell your friends and family not to stay up tonight or set their alarms for the middle of the night.

Who’s ordering a red iPhone 7/7 Plus tomorrow? Stock will be limited for this ‘Special Edition’ of course…

Share: