The 2015 MTV VMA Nominations Are Coming to Beats 1 on Apple Music


The 2015 MTV Video Music Awards (VMA) are coming on August 20 and this year’s nominees list is looking pretty robust.

Today, Apple announced that the nominees will be revealed during the Beats 1 “Charts” show on Apple Music, hosted by Brooke Reece and Travis Mills, at 7am PDT / 10am EDT on Tuesday, July 21. At 8am PDT / 11am EDT, you can visit to begin voting for all VMA categories.

The company announced the news today on their Beats 1 Twitter account. Here is the tweet:

MTV also posted a video on Instagram about the event. Here is the official Instagram post:

Will you be tuning into the Beats 1 “Charts” show tomorrow morning? Let us know in the comments below.

[via MTV News]

A software engineer with a passion for creation and innovation using technology. To learn more about me, check out my personal website, which contains links to my projects. Email: