Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

ZAGG invisibleSHIELD Sale: Save 50% Off Today Only

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

For those looking for protection for their iPhone or any electronic device, let it be known ZAGG has a one-day 50% off sale on their flagship invisibleSHIELD. Time to stock up on shields if you have been thinking about it.

All you have to do is use coupon code ‘thursday50’ during checkout, limited to three items per order. The sale ends at 11:59PM MDT (10:59PM PDT; 1:59AM EST, Aug. 31st).

Watch the Latest Apple Technology News Below

You can check out our full video tutorial below on how to achieve the perfect install on your iPhone:

Click here to visit ZAGG.com.

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare