App Store Expands to 32 More Countries Around the World

iTunes Connect notified developers late yesterday evening via email the App Store had been expanded to 32 more territories around the world. Places such as Albania, Fiji, Mongolia, the Seychelles and Nepal will now have their own place in the App Store, bringing the grand total to 155 countries. Apps know no boundaries.

The full list of expanded areas are listed below:

As noted at WWDC 2012, Apple now has over 400 million iTunes accounts attached with credit cards, 365 million iOS devices sold (as of March 2012) and over 650,000 apps in the App Store.