fbpx

Share:

Amazon Canada Reveals 2019 Prime Day Deals [LIST]

Share:

How to shop like a pro prime day

Amazon is set to kick off its Prime Day shopping event on Monday, July 15 at 12am PT/3am ET, running for 48 hours with new deals coming “as often as every five minutes”, with over a million deals expected worldwide, just for Prime members.

On Saturday, July 13, Amazon will kick off the ability to shop with Alexa on an Echo device, by saying “Alexa, what are my deals?”

Amazon says Alexa-enabled products will see some of their biggest Prime Day deals ever, such as their Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote, discounted to $27.99 (save $22).

Prime members will also be able to preorder Lady Gaga’s new HAUS Laboratories beauty collection, which will see six Collections and nine limited-time duo sets, while supplies last, according to Amazon.

“I’m so pleased to be pre-launching HAUS Laboratories on Prime Day with Amazon,” said Founder Lady Gaga, in a statement. “I only like to work with good people and companies, and this partnership with Amazon felt really right. Amazon can help us make HAUS Laboratories accessible on a global scale so we can empower everyone to be the artist of their own identity.”

Starting on July 15, Prime members can shop for Prime Day deals by asking an Echo device, “Alexa, what are my Prime Day deals?”.

Amazon says Prime members will also find select device deals early on the site starting July 14 at noon PT/3pm ET.



Below is a preview list of Amazon Prime Day Deals in Canada for 2019:

Click here to visit Amazon’s Prime Day page to check out early deals posted ahead of the shopping event. Read how to ‘shop like a pro’ ahead of Prime Day here.

Share: