Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

How to Stream Super Bowl 2021 Online in Canada: Chiefs vs Buccaneers Live

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

Super bowl LV

The 2021 NFL Super Bowl LV takes place on Sunday, February 7, with the defending champions, the Kansas City Chiefs taking on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

Super Bowl LV will be the 55th Super Bowl National Football League championship game, to decide the best team from the 2020 NFL season. Here’s how you can watch the big game live both on TV and streaming.

Watch Super Bowl LV on Traditional TV

Official NFL broadcasting rights in Canada belong to Bell Media, set to air the 2021 Super Bowl kick off on TV channels CTV, TSN 1, TSN 4,TSN 5 and RDS, starting at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET.

TSN and RDS will start broadcasting pre-game coverage at 7am PT/10am ET on TSN and RDS; game day coverage begins at  9am PT/12 noon ET on CTV.

You will be able to live stream Super Bowl LV on the internet, as subscribers of CTV, TSN and TSN Direct can watch it on CTV.ca, TSN.ca and CTV and TSN mobile apps.

Don’t have cable TV? You can subscribe to TSN Direct, as a day pass will cost $7.99 CAD ($3 price increase versus last year) and then you’ll be able to watch on any device, including Apple TV.

Want to listen to Super Bowl LV on the radio in Canada?  

TSN 690 Montreal, TSN 1200 Ottawa, TSN 1050 Toronto, TSN 1150 Hamilton, TSN 1290 Winnipeg, TSN 1260 Edmonton, and TSN 1040 Vancouver will have live coverage.

Watch Super Bowl LV Live Stream Online with DAZN

You can also watch a live-stream of Super Bowl LV with streaming service DAZN, as the latter is an official partner of the NFL. DAZN offers a free 30-day trial, which can be applied during Super Bowl LV.

It’s worth noting DAZN will be showing Canadian Super Bowl ads, and not the hilarious American ads.

Click here to sign up for DAZN and watch Super Bowl 2021 live online—there’s a free 30-day trial (after that it’s $20/month or $150/year).

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare