Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

How to Watch and Stream the 2021 Oscars Online in Canada

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

CTV Oscars

The 93rd Oscars are set to air live on Sunday, April 25, 2021. If you don’t have cable, here’s how to watch the Academy Awards and see the best of Hollywood during COVID-19.

You’ll be able to watch the 2021 Oscars on TV stations from Bell Media in Canada, which has broadcasting rights to the awards. So you can check out the 2021 Academy Awards from the following platforms:

  • CTV.ca
  • CTV for iOS
  • CTV for Android
  • CTV on TV
  • ETalk.ca
  • ETalk on TV

CTV and Etalk will have coverage starting at 3:30pm PDT/6:30pm EDT.

You can also watch on ABC, which will be hosting the awards show, starting at 5pm PDT/8pm EDT, seen worldwide.

The following ensemble cast will host the 93rd Academy Awards: Angela Bassett, Halle Berry, Bong Joon Ho, Don Cheadle, Bryan Cranston, Laura Dern, Harrison Ford, Regina King, Marlee Matlin, Rita Moreno, Joaquin Phoenix, Brad Pitt, Reese Witherspoon, Renée Zellweger and Zendaya.

The 93rd Oscars will be held at Union Station Los Angeles and the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center in Hollywood, California.

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare