fbpx

Share:

How to Watch the Royal Wedding Live Stream in Canada on iPhone

Share:

Whether you like it or not, The Royal Wedding frenzy is upon the world, as Prince Harry is set to wed Meghan Markle on Saturday, May 19th.

Royal wedding live stream

If you want to watch the Royal Wedding live stream in Canada, here are a couple of the easiest ways to do so on your iPhone, while you’re in bed on Saturday morning.

The CBC will have a live special hosted by Adrienne Arsenault, with guest Katie Nicholl, available on YouTube, starting at 1AM PDT/4AM EDT, on Saturday, May 19th. You can also download the CBC TV iOS app to watch the wedding live as well.

If you want to go straight to the source, The Royal Family YouTube channel will also live stream “The Royal Wedding 2018: Prince Harry and Ms. Meghan Markle”, set to go live at 3AM PDT/6AM EDT (set your alarms, westcoasters):

Every major network will have some sort of wedding coverage, because this event is going to draw millions of eyeballs.

Will I be waking up early to watch The Royal Wedding, you ask? I can’t answer that (#dontjudgeme; just kidding, I’m not waking up. Okay fine, I am #not). Once the wedding is complete, be ready to pour one out for our old chap, Mike Ross.

Share: