Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

How to Watch: Stream Canelo vs Saunders Live in Canada for Free

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

Canelo vs saunders stream live

Boxing fans, one of the most anticipated fights of the year is here, as WBA, WBC and Ring Magazine champion Saul Canelo Alvarez will take on WBO belt holder Billy Joe Saunders. The boxing match between Canelo and Saunders is set for May 8 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

If you’re looking to watch the Canelo vs. Saunders fight live stream in Canada, it’s available on live sports streaming service DAZN—click here to sign up.

You’ll be able to watch it on iOS, Android, Apple TV, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, mobile devices, tablets, the web, and more.

Canelo vs. Saunders Fight Date, Start Time:

Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021
Time: 5pm PDT/8pm EDT/1am BST
Canelo vs. Saunders Main event: 8pm PDT/11pm EDT/4am BST
TV/Online Stream: DAZN in Canada

This will be British-born Saunders’ first fight at AT&T Stadium for the undefeated boxer, while the boxing match will be the second for Mexico’s Alvarez, who heads into the match with a 55-1-2 record with 37 knockouts.

Click here to sign up for DAZN—it offers a free 30-day trial and it will include the Canelo vs. Saunders championship fight to let you start streaming it for free right away.

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare