How to Watch: Stream Super Bowl 2022 in Canada, Bengals vs Rams Live

How to watch super bowl 2022

Super Bowl LVI is set for Sunday, February 13, 2022, with a match-up between the NFC Champion Los Angeles Rams versus the AFC Champion Cincinnati Bengals, taking place at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California.

If you want to watch and live stream Super Bowl 56 in Canada, you can do so with Bell Media channels and DAZN. The start time is set for 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET.

This year’s 2022 Super Bowl halftime show will feature Eminem, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Kendrick Lamar and Mary J. Blige.

How to Watch Super Bowl LVI on Cable TV in Canada

CTV will have coverage starting at 9am PT/12 noon ET, with TSN and RDS also featuring Super Bowl LVI coverage as well on both cable TV channels and mobile apps, plus the web and TSN Direct.

Live radio coverage of Super Bowl 2022 airs across TSN Radio stations (TSN 690 Montreal, TSN 1200 Ottawa, TSN 1050 Toronto, and TSN 1260 Edmonton).

How to Watch and Stream Super Bowl LVI Online in Canada with DAZN

If you want to live stream the 2022 Super Bowl, you can do so officially with DAZN in Canada. The DAZN app is available on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Fire TV stick, game consoles, the web, iOS, Android, and more.

Click here to sign up for DAZN to live stream Super Bowl 2022—it costs $20 CAD per month or $150 CAD per year, and is the easiest way to start watching the Bengals versus the Rams live across all your devices, along with full access to other live sports as well.