Share:

How to Watch Super Bowl 2020 Online in Canada: Chiefs vs 49ers Live Stream

Share:

The 2020 NFL Super Bowl LIV takes place on Sunday, February 2, with the Kansas City Chiefs taking on the San Francisco 49ers, at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, in Florida.

Watch Super Bowl LIV on Traditional TV

The 54th Super Bowl can be watched online in Canada through a variety of ways. Official NFL broadcasting rights belong to Bell Media, which will be airing on its channels CTV and TSN.

Bell Media will have Super Bowl LIV coverage starting on Super Bowl Sunday at 7am PT/10AM ET on TSN and CTV.

The start of Super Bowl LIV will be at 3PM PT/6PM ET, available on CTV and TSN 1, TSN 3, TSN 4, and TSN 5.

As for live streaming on the internet, CTV, TSN and TSN Direct subscribers will be able to watch on CTV.ca and TSN.ca, along with CTV and TSN mobile apps.

If you don’t have cable, you can subscribe to TSN Direct, as a day pass will cost $4.99 CAD and you’ll be able to watch it on Apple TV.

Want to listen on the radio? TSN’s seven radio stations (TSN 690 Montreal, TSN 1200 Ottawa, TSN 1050 Toronto, TSN 1150 Hamilton, TSN 1290 Winnipeg, TSN 1260 Edmonton, and TSN 1040 Vancouver) will have live coverage.


Watch Super Bowl LIV Live Stream Online with DAZN

Live streaming sports service, DAZN, will stream the 2020 Super Bowl, as it is an official NFL partner. DAZN costs $20 CAD per month or $150 CAD per year, however, it also comes with a free 30-day trial in Canada.

Do note, however, DAZN will be carrying Canadian Super Bowl ads and not American ones.

Click here to sign up for DAZN and watch Super Bowl 2020 live online—it comes with a free 30-day trial.

Share: