iPhone X to Launch in 14 More Countries by the End of the Month

Apple has announced you can get the iPhone X in 14 additional countries before the end of November, including nations in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and more.

According to a new press release from Apple, the iPhone X will be available to customers in Albania, Bosnia, Cambodia, Kosovo, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand, and Turkey beginning Friday, November 24. Apple also said the iPhone X will be available to customers in Israel beginning Thursday, November 23, one day earlier.

“Apple today announced iPhone X, the future of the smartphone, featuring a revolutionary new design with a stunning all-screen display, wireless charging and an incredible rear camera with dual optical image stabilization, will arrive in 13 additional countries across Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Africa as well as Macau on Friday, November 24,” reads the press release.

In all of the countries and territories, the iPhone X will be sold by authorized third-party resellers and carriers. Apple also operates two retail stores in Turkey, at Zorlu Center and Akasya Ac?badem, and one in Macau at Galaxy Macau.

A complete list of the countries where the iPhone X is currently available can be found here.

iPhone X will also be available through Apple’s online store in some of the countries, with prices varying based on local currencies.

First introduced in September, the 5.8-inch iPhone X arrived on November 3 in 55 countries and territories around the world. Available in silver and space gray, the new handset is being offered in 64GB and 256GB models beginning at $1319 CAD.