Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

How to Use Private Browsing in Safari on iPhone, iPad [VIDEO]

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

In a new video published on its YouTube Support channel, Apple has shared how iOS users can use the Private Browsing feature in Safari on their iPhones and iPads, a feature that¬†also blocks websites from tracking users’ search behaviour.

Safari

When you use Private Browsing, Safari does not remember your search history, the pages you visit, or your AutoFill information. You can easily view the Privacy Report and adjust settings in the Safari app to keep your browsing activities private and help protect yourself from malicious websites.

Moreover, the iCloud Private Relay for iCloud+ subscribers helps prevent websites and network providers from creating a detailed profile about you. When turned on, the traffic leaving your iPhone is encrypted and sent through two separate internet relays.

Watch the video below to find out how to use Private Browsing in Safari on your iPhone.

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare