Safety Check

How to Use Safety Check Feature on your iPhone [VIDEO]

A new Apple support video has detailed how you can use the iPhone's Safety Check feature to disconnect your device from people, apps, and devices you no longer want to be connected to. You can use Safety Check to check whom you’re sharing information with, restrict Messages and FaceTime to your iPhone, reset system privacy...