fbpx

Share:

TELUS iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus Contract Pricing Starts at $230 on Premium Plus

Share:

Pre-orders start September 15 at 12:01AM PDT/3:01AM EDT (tonight) for iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus from Apple, along with Rogers, Telus and Bell.

Screenshot 2017 09 14 11 26 25

Customers looking to pre-order iPhone 8 or iPhone 8 Plus from Telus can expect to the pay the following on two-year terms, according to the company via email:

iPhone 8 

  • 64GB: $230 on Premium Plus Plan ($430 on Premium Plan)
  • 256GB: $430 on Premium Plus Plan ($630 on Premium Plan
iPhone 8 Plus
  • 64GB: $360 on Premium Plus Plan ($560 on Premium Plan)
  • 256GB: $560 on Premium Plus Plan ($760 on Premium Plan)

Premium Plus plans add $10 more per month to your plan, which takes $200 off the up front price, making plans start at $95 for 3GB of data and 300 local daytime minutes.

Telus iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus pre-orders will take place on September 15th. Last year’s Telus iPhone 7 pre-orders kicked off at about 1AM PDT/4AM EDT.

Share: