Agatha Christie Collection of 30 Books Currently Free on Amazon for Kindle Users

CleanShot 2022 04 22 at 11 42 17

Amazon has made 30 books from the iconic author, Agatha Christie, available for free right now for Kindle ebook users.

The Agatha Christie: The Collection features the following 30 novels from the famed English writer of murder mysteries and more:

  • The Mysterious Affair At Styles
  • The Secret Adversary
  • The Murder On The Links
  • The Man in the Brown Suit
  • The Secret of Chimneys
  • The Murder of Roger Ackroyd
  • The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan
  • The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim
  • The Adventure of the “Western Star”
  • The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor
  • The Million Dollar Bond Robbery
  • The Adventure of the Cheap Flat
  • The Mystery of the Hunter Lodge
  • The Kidnapped Prime Minister
  • The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb
  • The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman
  • The Case of the Missing Will
  • The Chocolate Box
  • The Veiled Lady
  • The Lost Mine
  • The Affair at the Victory Ball
  • The Adventure of the Clapham Cook
  • The Cornish Mystery
  • The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly
  • The Double Clue
  • The King of Clubs
  • The Lemesurier Inheritance
  • The Plymouth Express
  • The Submarine Plans
  • The Market Basing Mystery

You’ll need a Kindle e-book reader to check these out, and some bundles are on sale right now. Existing Kindle users can purchase this collection, and they’ll download wirelessly automatically to registered devices with Wi-Fi connections.

Click here to jump on this Agatha Christie book collection while it’s still free for Kindle users.

[via RFD]

P.S. - Like our news? Support the site: become a Patreon subscriber. Or shop with our Amazon link, or buy us a coffee! We use affiliate links when possible--thanks for supporting independent media.