Share:

Public Mobile Giving Away 1GB Data, 400 International Minutes to All Customers

Share:

Public mobile holiday giveaway

Telus prepaid brand, Public Mobile, has announced, “We’re making the holiday season a little warmer with 3 weeks of giveaways, starting Dec 4,” part of what they’re calling the “more is merrier” giveaway.

Part of this includes the following one-time freebies for all new and existing Public Mobile customers:

  • $0 1GB data add-on
  • 400 minutes International Long Distance calling add-on (Canada, United States, China, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, South Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, and Venezuela.)

How to get the freebies above? Here’s how Public Mobile explains it:

  1. Log into your Self-Serve account
  2. Click “Purchase Add-Ons” in My Data & Add-ons section of Overview tab
  3. Select the Free Holiday Giveaway: $0 1GB Add-on and/or Free Holiday Giveaway: $0 400min INTL Long Distance (incl CA & US).
  4. Click “Buy Add-Ons” at the bottom of your screen.

Public Mobile says all new and existing customers can redeem these freebies from December 4 at 6AM PT/9AM ET to December 25, 2019, 8:59PM PT/11:59PM ET.



A third part of this holiday giveaway includes a contest for 160 Amazon gift cards (worth $3,500):

  • 100 x $10 Amazon e-gift cards
  • 50 x $50 Amazon e-gift cards
  • 10 x $100 Amazon e-gift cards

To enter the Amazon gift card contest, Public Mobile wants users to post a comment in this thread in their Community Forums.

The gift card contest opens December 4, 2019, 9:01PM PT/ 0:01AM ET and closes December 25, 2019, at 8:59PM PT/11:59PM ET.

Let us know if you’re redeeming these freebies this morning from Public Mobile.

Share: