fbpx

Share:

iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro Pre-Orders in Canada: Sept. 13 at 5AM PDT/8AM EDT

Share:

Iphone 11 pre order canada

If you’re looking to pre-order Apple’s brand new iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro in Canada, online orders kick off this Friday, September 13, 2019. Availability will be on September 20, 2019.

iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro pre-order times in Canada have changed this year and will start at 5AM PDT/8AM EDT. Previously, Apple would hold pre-orders at 12:01AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, but this time around, they’re making west coasters wake up early, while letting those on the east coast sleep in!

iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro Canadian pricing is as follows:

iPhone 11

Iphone 11 pro september 20

iPhone 11 Pro




iPhone 11 Pro Max

What will you be pre-ordering this Friday morning?

Share: