MyGreatFest Jailbreak Convention Live Stream Starts at 1AM PDT on Saturday

MyGreatFest, the world’s first iOS jailbreak convention takes place September 17th, in London. The event will be at the Old Truman Brewery and it has been announced the event will be live streamed to the web.

Everything is scheduled to stream at roughly 9AM GMT, or 1AM PDT/4AM EST. iPhoneinCanada.ca is an official sponsor of the event, and while we couldn’t make it to London the event is geared to be a fantastic one with prominent speakers such as Jay Freeman (the founder of Cydia; @saurik) and Joshua Hill of the Chronic Dev Team (@p0sixninja) in attendance.

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of iPhoneinCanada.ca. Follow me on Twitter, and @iPhoneinCanada, and on Google+.

  • beavisaur

    bet ya Jobs watches the stream.