Share:

2018 Amazon Canada Prime Day Deals Roundup: Find the Best Deals Here [STICKY]

Share:

2018 Amazon Prime Day is set to kick off in Canada and beyond at 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT, offering 36 hours of deals.

Amazon says there will be over 140 Spotlight Deals in Canada, offering savings of up to 40% on select Amazon devices, while fashion will see up to 50% off, and 40% off select toys and games.

For Whole Foods shoppers, Prime members can save $10 off at the check out when they spend $50 or more in-store, and save 30% when they spend $35 or more on Whole Foods Market 365 Everyday Value products on Amazon.ca.

The Amazon Prime Day placeholder deals link is here—just bookmark it to see all the Lightning Deals that usually sell out quickly.

UPDATED: HERE ARE ALL THE 2018 AMAZON PRIME DAY DEALS BELOW:

Day 2 Deals on July 17th at 12AM PDT/3AM EDT:

Amazon Devices & Amazon Goods

Electronics, Smart Home, Wearables & Accessories

Gaming & Headphones

Televisions & Monitors

Home & Kitchen & Appliances

Tools & Outdoor

Toys & Kids 

Clothing & Travel & Watches

Pets

Miscellaneous

These are all the 2018 Amazon Prime Day deals starting July 16th. Stay tuned as we continue to update this post. Be sure to bookmark this page and share our link with your friends and family. More deals will be posted soon as well, refresh for updates!

Last updated: July 17, 9:39AM PDT (updated Day 2 deals)

Disclosure: These are affiliate links and buying through them helps you support iPhoneinCanada.ca, so we can keep the lights on and keep working for you.

 

Share: