fbpx

Share:

Best Buy Canada: iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro Pre-Orders Start Sept. 13

Share:

Iphone 11 pre order best buy

Best Buy Canada will again have pre-orders for Apple’s latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max.

According to the Best Buy Canada website, pre-orders will kick off this Friday, September 13 for iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro/Pro Max.

However, there are a couple differences. iPhone 11 pre-orders can be made online (starting at 5:01AM PDT/8:01AM EDT) and in-store, while iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max pre-orders are only available in-store.

Iphone 11 pro pre order best buy

If you’re looking to sign a contract for an iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro or iPhone 11 Pro Max, pre-ordering at Best Buy means they can also process your new phone with a major wireless carrier. Pre-orders through Best Buy in the past have for the most part been a smoother and faster process versus carriers

Apple kicks off its iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max pre-orders this Friday, September 13 at 5AM PDT/8AM EDT online.

Share: