fbpx

Share:

Apple iPhone X Pre-Orders Launch in Canada [u]

Share:

Apple has launched iPhone X pre-orders in Canada, as the ‘feeding frenzy’ took place at 12:01AM PT/3:01AM ET.

Screenshot 2017 10 26 23 24 41

Here’s what iPhone X costs outright in Canada:

  • 64GB: $1319 CAD
  • 256GB: $1529 CAD

Did you manage to get an iPhone X pre-order for November 3 delivery?

Update: Well that was fast. All launch stock is now at 2-3 weeks, minutes after the store went back online at around 12:04AM PT/3:04AM ET. That was a doozy. Looks like the win was our iPhone on LTE.

Update Oct. 27, 1:00AM PT: All stock showing shipping times of 4-5 weeks!

Update Oct. 27, 1:40AM PT: All stock now showing shipping times of 5-6 weeks.

…more to follow

Share: