Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

Microsoft to Live Stream Windows Event on June 24

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

Microsoft has just announced it will be live streaming the upcoming Windows event on June 24 at 11 a.m. Eastern Time, where the company is expected to announced the next generation of its desktop operating system.

Windows event 2021

The event will bring about the “next generation of Windows” with what’s likely a new set of graphics, Windows layout, and some new features. CEO Satya Nadella recently said that this is going to be the biggest update to Windows in over a decade.

Watch the Latest Apple Technology News Below

As usual, it is going to be a virtual event. Microsoft said last year that all of its events are going to be virtual until at least July 2021.

The “Join us to see what’s next for Windows” live stream will take place at 11 a.m. Eastern Time, 10 a.m.Central, 8AM Pacific on June 24, 2021

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare