Apple Store Goes Down Ahead of WWDC17 Keynote

It’s Monday, June 5, 2017, and that means it’s the kick off for Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC), known as WWDC17 this year. Ahead of the keynote set for 10AM PDT/1PM EDT, the Apple Store is down, suggesting new products and/or refreshes await (get your wallet ready).

Screenshot 2017 06 05 06 54 04

The Apple Store went down at roughly 5:35AM PDT/8:35 EDT. Apple is expected to announce a new 10.5-inch iPad Pro, refresh its MacBooks and possibly unveil a Siri speaker of some sorts.

The keynote streams live at 10AM PDT/1PM EDT in San Jose and we’ll keep everyone updated with today’s announcements.

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of iPhoneinCanada.ca. Follow me on Twitter, and @iPhoneinCanada, and on Google+.