How to: Watch 2022 NFL Playoffs Live Stream Divisional Round

CleanShot 2022 01 18 at 15 54 21

The 2022 NFL playoffs divisional round match ups are set for this weekend, and here’s how you can watch these games streaming live on the internet and TV, as we make our way to Super Bowl LVI in Los Angeles, California.

After winning their wild card match ups, six winning teams move onto the divisional round alongside the top-seeded Tennessee Titans and Green Bay Packers.

These second round playoff matchups will determine who will be represented at AFC and NFC conference championships, with winners facing off at Super Bowl LVI set for February 13, 2022.

Divisional NFL playoff matchups and start times are below:

Saturday, January 22

  • No. 4 Cincinnati Bengals vs. No. 1 Tennessee Titans, Jan. 22, 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET on CBS at Nissan Stadium (Stream)
  • No. 6 San Francisco 49ers vs. No. 1 Green Bay Packers, Jan. 22, 5:15pm PT/8:15pm ET on FOX at Lambeau Field (Stream)

Sunday, January 23

  • No. 4 Los Angeles Rams vs. No. 2 Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Jan. 23, 12:00pm PT/3pm ET on NBC at Raymond James Stadium (Stream)
  • No. 3 Buffalo Bills vs. No. 2 Kansa City Chiefs, Jan. 23, 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET on CBS at Geha Field at Arrowhead Stadium (Stream)

Click here to sign up for DAZN to stream these 2022 NFL playoff games, as there’s a free 30-day trial, so you can catch all the action live, right on your Apple TV, the web, and other streaming devices.

Disclosure: DAZN is an iPhone in Canada affiliate partner and allows readers to support the site.