Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

How to Watch: Chiefs vs Bengals Live Stream in Canada, AFC Championship

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

CleanShot 2022 01 28 at 15 32 21 2x

On Sunday, January 30, 2022, the 2022 NFL Playoffs continue, with its AFC and NFC Championship game.

For the 2022 AFC Championship game, the Cincinnati Bengals take on the Kansas City Chiefs, at Arrowhead Stadium, the home stadium for the latter.

The Bengals finished the season with a 12-7 record and the Chiefs 14-5.

Here’s how to watch the Chiefs versus Bengals live stream today:

  • Date: Sunday, January 30th
  • Game time: 12:05pm PST/3:05pm EST
  • Where: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, Missouri
  • TV channel: CBS, CTV, RDS
  • Live stream: DAZN, CBS Live TV, Paramount+

The game is set to kick off at 12pm PST/3pm EST, available to watch on TV on CBS and Paramount+ and live stream online with DAZN.

Click here to sign up for DAZN and watch a live stream of the NFC Championship game across all your devices with its free 30-day trial.

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare