Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

Shaw/Freedom Mobile iPhone 13 Pre-Order Date: September 17

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare

CleanShot 2021 09 16 at 09 50 00

Shaw Mobile and its subsidiary Freedom Mobile will both offer iPhone 13 lineup pre-orders, starting Friday, September 17, joining other wireless carriers and Apple.ca.

Both websites show landing pages for iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro. According to Shaw Mobile, pre-orders will start September 17 at 6:01am MST (5:01am PST).

CleanShot 2021 09 16 at 09 39 23

As for Freedom Mobile, iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro pre-orders will begin at 5:01am PST/8:01am EST.

iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro pricing is not available yet from Shaw Mobile and Freedom Mobile yet, but should be available on the day of pre-orders.

Given how Apple didn’t increase prices for iPhone 13, as they are the same as iPhone 12, expect 24-month contract pricing on financing to be relatively the same as before.

Apple.ca will launch iPhone 13 pre-orders on Friday, September 17 at 5am PST/8am EST. Get your wallet ready, folks.

Share: twitterTweet facebookShare