Share:

Apple Store Down Ahead of iPhone 7, Apple Watch Series 2 Pre-Orders

Share:

Yep, we’re approaching that time folks—iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus pre-orders tonight at midnight pacific standard time, and a convenient 3AM wake up for those in the eastern time zone.

Tonight will also see pre-orders kick off for Apple Watch Series 2 as well.

Apple store down iphone 7

As we previously stated, the best way to pre-order your iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus or Apple Watch Series 2 is to use the Apple Store iOS app. It normally goes online much faster than the Apple Store on the web.

Tonight, keep an eye for Reserve & Pickup within the app, like last year for the iPhone 6s. This option allows users to reserve an iPhone to pick up in-store, then decide whether they wan an unlocked device or one on contract, with payment settled at stores.

Bell will start iPhone 7 pre-orders at 12:01AM PDT/3:01AM EDT (TELUS should follow shortly), while Rogers will start at 3AM PDT/6AM EDT.

Also, if you don’t want to go through the typically sluggish carrier waiting list, try reserving your iPhone 7 from places like Best Best, Wireless Wave, Costco, London Drugs, The Mobile Shop within Real Canadian Superstore, Tbooth Wireless, Walmart, Target (err, ignore that), The Source, Staples, etc.

See you at midnight PDT, folks! Just over five hours to go…

Share: